• February 2014
  • ACP Announces 2013-2014 Officers

    At its Annual Session in Las Vegas in October, the American College of Prosthodontists (ACP) announced its 2013-2014 officers: President John Agar, DDS, MA, FACP; President-Elect, Frank Tuminelli, DMD, FACP; Vice President, Carl Driscoll, DMD, FACP; Treasurer, Julie Holloway, DDS, MS, FACP; and Secretary, Susan E. "Betsy" Brackett, DDS, MS, FACP.

    LMT Communications, Inc.

    February 10, 2014

    Read More 1 minute read

Show More